GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
How to help by Honeysmum 2 Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 12:49
by Joe-90
Advice damage limitation by Esme100 5 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 23:19
by Esme100
I feel like divorce is my only option by Panda_star 11 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 22:09
by Forum admin
My husband just wont stop, how do I continue with our life by Solo79 12 Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 21:35
by Solo79
How to protect my children? by Ssj 3 Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:01
by Merry go round
Returning for support/advice by arty05 1 Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 22:43
by Forum admin
Facing the consequences by KittieKat 10 Friday, December 28, 2018 - 19:03
by KittieKat
New and Devastated by Pattty 20 Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 07:24
by KittieKat
Long distance desperation by Daughter83 7 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 15:04
by Daughter83
How do I find my own happiness, while he's busy self destructing? by He's trying 103 Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 20:45
by San15
Won’t admit he has a problem by winnielost 7 Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:46
by Lethe
Husband gambling by Jigs 2 Monday, December 17, 2018 - 15:24
by Jigs
Need support - stuck in a family of problem gamblers by lisaspence 1 Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 17:04
by Merry go round
Boyfriends gambling has me at breaking point by Jesslin 4 Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 16:19
by mccawpa
Don't know what to do anymore by Mel27 4 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:27
by Merry go round
Do I stay in the relationship by Autumn1 25 Monday, December 10, 2018 - 14:49
by Autumn1
Boyfriend gambler by Katieh 3 Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 20:49
by Lethe
Just found out about boyfriend’s addiction by Katrnh92 3 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 19:26
by Katrnh92
How this horrible addiction took my son by Kev71 9 Monday, December 3, 2018 - 08:54
by ITDamo
Just found out the truth :-( by KittieKat 18 Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 21:02
by Lost my life
It's a journey not a destination by Amom 31 Friday, November 30, 2018 - 14:03
by San15
How to live with and love the stranger he's become by AAMM 17 Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 09:17
by Merry go round
World has been flipped upside down by Anononon 1 Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 08:51
by Merry go round
Suddenly come to my senses by Jojojo 13 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 15:19
by Jojojo
I’m going to loose my home by Panda_star 11 Friday, November 23, 2018 - 18:05
by Joe-90