GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Sticky: Job done by Neveragain1 10 Monday, June 12, 2017 - 21:47
by Gun_Hjerpe
Sticky: Gamcare has helped massively by David2008 6 Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:34
by Loxxie
Sticky: Using the Success Stories section by RebeccaR 1 Friday, January 15, 2016 - 16:43
by Garyl1976
1 year on... by Silver lining 2 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:25
by Silver lining
102 days not out. by killieboy 3 Monday, September 18, 2017 - 19:12
by adam808
Almost a year on by staying_aware17 3 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 16:29
by mrhonest
Sports betting addiction - 95 days gamble free, debt free by darkhorse2016 2 Friday, September 1, 2017 - 14:49
by darkhorse2016
Quit & couldn't be happier by nothingisfree 7 Monday, August 28, 2017 - 20:46
by adam808
You can do this by atk85 2 Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 16:00
by Forum admin
Haven't posted in a while by Letmyhusbanddown 2 Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 00:08
by desesperado
Am I free at last by Emonster 8 Friday, July 21, 2017 - 00:52
by Compulsive Gambler
You can do it too by conradnose 1 Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 22:05
by Phil72
500 days clean by Areturntoabette... 2 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 18:39
by conradnose
Turned it all around by zulu13 5 Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 09:21
by Gun_Hjerpe
3 weeks bet free by Lwt2277 7 Monday, June 5, 2017 - 18:30
by Gun_Hjerpe
One year on with my son by ted21 4 Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:40
by volcano
I've been CLEAN for 3 years, YOU can do it too.. :) by £7K 13 Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:33
by Liset Blixt
How it works for me by leoleo 2 Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:31
by Liset Blixt
A return to self by Areturntoabette... 13 Monday, April 17, 2017 - 23:15
by Areturntoabette...
Two fat ladies!! by n22cks 1 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:52
by Loxxie
Your family will support and understand by Mattsmith69 0 Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 22:04
by Mattsmith69
self exclusion day by leoleo 2 Friday, March 10, 2017 - 22:10
by Forum admin
Gambling problems #please read by nbunsell 5 Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 18:12
by adam960
Over 4 years clean by ands 8 Monday, February 6, 2017 - 07:17
by andyrr
150 days today by Jasminegolf 10 Monday, January 23, 2017 - 13:24
by woodley3