GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Sticky: Job done by Neveragain1 9 Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 14:02
by Lungie11
Sticky: Gamcare has helped massively by David2008 6 Friday, May 20, 2016 - 11:34
by Loxxie
Sticky: Using the Success Stories section by RebeccaR 1 Friday, January 15, 2016 - 16:43
by Garyl1976
3 weeks bet free by Lwt2277 3 Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 20:04
by Forum admin
A return to self by Areturntoabette... 13 Monday, April 17, 2017 - 23:15
by Areturntoabette...
How it works for me by leoleo 1 Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 16:07
by ENERGZiED
I've been CLEAN for 3 years, YOU can do it too.. :) by £7K 12 Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 13:02
by Rachhya77
Two fat ladies!! by n22cks 1 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:52
by Loxxie
Your family will support and understand by Mattsmith69 0 Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 22:04
by Mattsmith69
self exclusion day by leoleo 2 Friday, March 10, 2017 - 22:10
by Forum admin
Gambling problems #please read by nbunsell 5 Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 18:12
by adam960
Am I free at last by Emonster 6 Friday, February 24, 2017 - 07:45
by Anon100
Turned it all around by zulu13 3 Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 22:49
by Anon100
Over 4 years clean by ands 8 Monday, February 6, 2017 - 07:17
by andyrr
150 days today by Jasminegolf 10 Monday, January 23, 2017 - 13:24
by woodley3
Still day by day by Vesalius73 3 Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 17:49
by Forum admin
16 days Hamble free thanks to gamcare by Mladina 2 Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 12:31
by hardygirl
It's all b******** by Molehole 12 Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 00:10
by Ineffable
Nearly Folded by n22cks 4 Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 20:59
by Anon100
Day 100 by n22cks 4 Monday, October 17, 2016 - 17:19
by Forum admin
A positive story by tt1 10 Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 14:01
by tt1
Nearly 1 year on from the worst time of my life by Fighter_1 8 Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 12:56
by Fighter_1
213 days by scothed 3 Saturday, September 3, 2016 - 21:29
by Forum admin
There's Always A Way Out by bob20032 2 Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 11:07
by WCID
£696.42 up!! by n22cks 3 Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 21:41
by leeh098