GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Sticky: Using this section of the forum by Forum admin 0 Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:54
by Forum admin
Different takes on gamberling by Blownitagaib 3 Monday, March 27, 2017 - 03:18
by allainepo
I don't understand the friends and family section by Blownitagaib 8 Monday, March 27, 2017 - 03:17
by allainepo
Women-only chat room by Forum admin 22 Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 23:24
by ODAAT
Facebook ads by Dean0 0 Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 22:17
by Dean0
Exclusion by Pwm101 2 Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:14
by Pwm101
Debt discussion thread by Sam Crow 2 Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 12:29
by Proudarab
How do you cope with bets that could have won ? by Pwm101 6 Monday, March 20, 2017 - 23:54
by brandon
Gambling adverts everywhere by Katiecoo 14 Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 14:32
by Backontrack77
How Much Money Do We Need? by Phil83 7 Monday, March 13, 2017 - 15:19
by samg666
Born with the gambling gene by babapapa 7 Friday, March 10, 2017 - 11:05
by Kirsty2910
Can you be forgiven by Dommyc27 9 Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 16:10
by Joydivider
Should banks have a duty of care? by losinglife27 11 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 17:06
by andyrr
The 12 steps by Vamp 1 Friday, February 24, 2017 - 01:22
by ODAAT
Other methods by BKL31 2 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 21:20
by BKL31
Willpower! by Dean0 30 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 19:28
by Shortseller85
Is it possible for a CG to 'control' their gambling? by Sam Crow 87 Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 17:26
by Shortseller85
Help for you. Please read. by nbunsell 9 Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 16:09
by volcano
Cat on a hot tin roof ! by Katiecoo 18 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 20:42
by Sillycow
Addiction - Why? by changemylife 10 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 20:50
by changemylife
What did you's do with money if you won by Ggdon 60 Monday, February 6, 2017 - 09:59
by Phil83
What can i do? by claire5151 2 Monday, February 6, 2017 - 08:27
by ODAAT
Hypnosis by babapapa 6 Friday, February 3, 2017 - 14:09
by YanJon
Gamble Aware(formally the responsible gambling trust) 5 year strategy by Oldhamktf 16 Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 15:16
by zulu13
Active Vs Passive Abstinence by Phil83 22 Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 07:51
by Phil83