GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Sticky: Using this section of the forum by Forum admin 0 Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:54
by Forum admin
Self exclusion by saj1989 4 Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 00:26
by saj1989
Gambling adverts everywhere by Katiecoo 15 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 22:50
by Stupidgirl39
Previous addictions? by Onedayatatime 2 Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:33
by Phil72
10 year pin gift by Enough'senough 4 Friday, April 14, 2017 - 22:17
by ODAAT
Tumbleweed by Phil72 9 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 13:41
by Phil72
Gambler Toad - Should he return? by twinklyr 26 Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 09:55
by volcano
I don't understand the friends and family section by Blownitagaib 10 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 09:26
by triangle
Debt discussion thread by Sam Crow 3 Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 11:38
by Rachhya77
Facebook ads by Dean0 6 Friday, March 31, 2017 - 18:22
by Joydivider
Women-only chat room by Forum admin 32 Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 18:44
by triangle
Different takes on gamberling by Blownitagaib 3 Monday, March 27, 2017 - 03:18
by allainepo
Exclusion by Pwm101 2 Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:14
by Pwm101
How do you cope with bets that could have won ? by Pwm101 6 Monday, March 20, 2017 - 23:54
by brandon
How Much Money Do We Need? by Phil83 7 Monday, March 13, 2017 - 15:19
by samg666
Born with the gambling gene by babapapa 7 Friday, March 10, 2017 - 11:05
by Kirsty2910
Can you be forgiven by Dommyc27 9 Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 16:10
by Joydivider
Should banks have a duty of care? by losinglife27 11 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 17:06
by andyrr
The 12 steps by Vamp 1 Friday, February 24, 2017 - 01:22
by ODAAT
Other methods by BKL31 2 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 21:20
by BKL31
Willpower! by Dean0 30 Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 19:28
by Shortseller85
Is it possible for a CG to 'control' their gambling? by Sam Crow 87 Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 17:26
by Shortseller85
Help for you. Please read. by nbunsell 9 Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 16:09
by volcano
Cat on a hot tin roof ! by Katiecoo 18 Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 20:42
by Sillycow
Addiction - Why? by changemylife 10 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 20:50
by changemylife