GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).

Pages

Topic Replies Last comment
Sticky: Using this section of the forum by Forum admin 0 Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:54
by Forum admin
Payday loand and Gambling the 'natural born killer duo' by Xenedra 13 Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 18:29
by Xenedra
Just been refunded £550 by a casino recently fined for not doing enough to help excluded problem gamblers by Sidney 3 Friday, September 15, 2017 - 17:43
by Evis44
Social responsibility of gambling sites by problems166 4 Monday, September 11, 2017 - 19:30
by adam808
Money and debt by Phil72 17 Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:43
by Phil72
Hypnosis by babapapa 8 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:46
by Headhunter
INSECURITY - A reason to gamble? by changemylife 6 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 23:39
by Xenedra
Lying by cardhue 30 Monday, September 4, 2017 - 12:15
by Mixer
Big story on BBC today by Compulsive Gambler 1 Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 05:37
by Christer1
Being bailed out of your financial mess! by mrhonest 6 Friday, September 1, 2017 - 21:34
by Lethe
Self exclusion by Gem1209 1 Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 18:27
by degenerate
Unharmful addictions? by zulu13 6 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 00:42
by zulu13
Where do I belong by Merry go round 8 Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 07:21
by Merry go round
Gambling adverts everywhere by Katiecoo 39 Monday, August 21, 2017 - 13:53
by Compulsive Gambler
What did you's do with money if you won by Ggdon 62 Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 00:11
by Xenedra
More news stories/comments by Phil72 1 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 17:35
by Christer1
FOBTs by Phil72 18 Monday, August 14, 2017 - 21:07
by Joydivider
Best way of self-excluding by Compulsive Gambler 8 Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 01:39
by Christer1
Best Anti-Gambling One Liners by Compulsive Gambler 5 Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 17:30
by ODAAT
Watching sports without betting by John King 8 Friday, August 11, 2017 - 08:10
by Joydivider
Different types of gambling by jacktajackson 15 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 01:37
by John King
Why FOBT's are dangerous by idioto 23 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 00:36
by Christer1
Reclaiming Back Bank Charges by SVesper11 3 Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 22:45
by SVesper11
We CANNOT win long-term by changemylife 5 Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:54
by degenerate
Withdrawals - delay. by strauss 4 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 14:59
by someman123

Pages