GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
All my life gambling HELP by Matt888 1 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 01:29
by Christer1
Gamblock/Betfilter - recommendations? by Conqueror 15 Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:12
by CuppaT
It's just not worth it by Itsjustnotworthit 1 Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 00:01
by Itsjustnotworthit
Good video on You tube on Gambling Addict recovery by valdab 0 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 16:59
by valdab
Here I go again by Wishicouldstop 9 Monday, April 16, 2018 - 22:59
by Wishicouldstop
Wishicouldstop by johnwolfgang 1 Monday, April 16, 2018 - 19:10
by Gennaro
Cash card account (no online transactions) by tom 4 Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 22:37
by Rednow
How come ..... by Chipsdog 1 Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 09:27
by Joydivider
Nightmare Coming True by embracingthestruggle 1 Friday, April 13, 2018 - 14:44
by Forum admin
This is difficult by EKJR 2 Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:35
by Phil83
How can my life change? by Alex-AC 2 Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 09:28
by Gennaro
100 days by aidan 3 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 21:08
by chartom3
Coming clean by Gennaro 5 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 20:16
by Gennaro
mental lurkers, fantasy, lies by tara2 5 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 21:01
by tara2
Gamban 1 year code by gamblingsucks 6 Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:37
by Forum admin
Gamban....very easy to bypass... by unfurla 1 Monday, April 9, 2018 - 11:29
by Forum admin
Need advice - outstanding bet! by calum2408 2 Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 13:43
by RSmith39
Can I be saved? by Shantel17 2 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 19:11
by sjw
Easter Challenge by Sam Crow 126 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 11:20
by Rst.Ex-CG
Gambling problem by Alecs.alex93 3 Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:55
by Forum admin
Advice on blocking software by newbeginnings 1 Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 18:05
by Forum admin
So i need help and support by norgate 1 Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 17:37
by Forum admin
Partner Mental Illness and Gambling - Please Help by tk28 15 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:40
by Whyzer
How to sort this out by ohmylife 6 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 14:04
by samba79
Arghh had enough!! by Booglebard 2 Monday, March 26, 2018 - 09:20
by Booglebard