GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Are any of us gambling addicts ever able to withdraw? by sfc7603 5 Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 20:22
by GamHelp
Bi Polar / Gambling Addiction by Leeh0980 2 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:31
by Leeh0980
Challenger banks offering gambling controls by adam808 1 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 02:03
by Christer1
www.GAMSTOP.CO.UK HAS GONE LIVE by Soul-searching 35 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 02:01
by Christer1
For Those At Rock Bottom....... by Rugbyman 4 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 14:34
by Nonchaser
Happy With The News by embracingthestruggle 1 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 14:32
by Nonchaser
World Cup by Leedsfan333 8 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 09:19
by Egdam
Losing the plot by Lau31 5 Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00
by Lau31
It’s a wonderful life (film) by Leedsfan333 7 Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 08:43
by Leedsfan333
“I” will never have money again by Dmpowell81 4 Friday, June 15, 2018 - 22:24
by Dmpowell81
Books that support by Tim1984 0 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:43
by Tim1984
Blocking software by vidasvidas 1 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:11
by Forum admin
Debt Advice by Gibby37 3 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 06:33
by Gibby37
Relationship struggles when not gambling? by Leedsfan333 9 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 04:28
by tunnie123
Kicking the addiction 1st time by Hayward 3 Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 09:06
by Leedsfan333
CAN I BE ADDICTED? by JP1 3 Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:48
by blahblah
Can't cope anymore. by tbm1906 2 Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 12:08
by Muststop123
Could I claim? by Dmpowell81 4 Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:27
by Dmpowell81
Can't stop gambling by Wonga1747 1 Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 09:07
by Merry go round
I don't know what I signed up for but wow wow wow it's worked by Angierey 1 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:12
by Forum admin
What have I got to worry about? by valdab 13 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 21:48
by valdab
life is precious dont waste it by adam123 15 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 12:55
by adam123
Needed to share by Thunder86 2 Monday, June 4, 2018 - 03:14
by valdab
Want to *DO* something? Read this! by Mixer 0 Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 09:22
by Mixer
When did you tell your partner? by NeverAgain6789 6 Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 08:43
by Christer1