GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Need advice :( by Pickle1812 1 Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 12:06
by Forum admin
New Start by DW84 1 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 22:23
by BeyondMiserable
i need help by daniel1985 2 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 18:47
by Forum admin
Casino poker by johnlostmydo 5 Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 13:18
by johnlostmydo
How can I get over the pain of losses? It's all I think about. by dreamchaser 4 Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 12:41
by Forum admin
Here again by gamblingsucks 1 Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:58
by Forum admin
I've a problem which I can't control by andyjjo 7 Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 08:02
by lando92
OCD - compulsive gambling by compulsive27 4 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 17:55
by Joydivider
SSBT machines by compulsive27 1 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 08:15
by Christer1
Need to regain control by johnlostmydo 15 Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 18:09
by johnlostmydo
Slowly making positive moves by Lindsay25 3 Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 07:58
by Lindsay25
online gambling industry will end up bankrupting britain by nipped 6 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 19:10
by Lightsout
What to do by Babyshopph 1 Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:51
by Forum admin
It was all going so well.... by Icanttakethisanymore 1 Friday, July 13, 2018 - 12:44
by Forum admin
Going mad this world cup by MANOFKENT 1 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 20:33
by Forum admin
World Cup thoughts by Mixer 34 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 15:43
by Mixer
The easy way to stop gambling by Lennox13 9 Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 21:14
by Donna2501
Rock bottom by Amybeeee 79 Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 22:52
by Amybeeee
The World Cup is exhausting me by indigosky 2 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 23:30
by Cantstopkeeplosing
Loving my bank account by Dmpowell81 1 Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 20:33
by Christer1
Rehab - Gordon Moody Association by daz78 12 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 21:27
by daz78
Regarding Broke by Broke21815115 6 Monday, June 25, 2018 - 01:16
by Broke21815115
Please help me.... does speaking to someone really help? by aimee08 8 Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 23:22
by aimee08
How do you mentally get over the losses? by lost_and_alone 3 Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:46
by Mixer
Facing a criminal record all because of gambling by lisat39 17 Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:50
by lisat39