GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Telling family and friends? by Jamejame 2 Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 07:43
by Compulsive Gambler
Husband joined GA but still gambles.Anyone out there can offer me advice please. by KasMG 8 Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:37
by Holhol85
Back again-cannot believe this is happening! by CW22 7 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:02
by WCID
Gambling partner by SarahB 1 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 17:41
by Merry go round
I don’t know how to help... by Lily Pad 8 Monday, April 9, 2018 - 21:45
by WCID
Feel like a mug by Gemma_2017 3 Monday, April 9, 2018 - 19:18
by Starmix
Rock bottom by Anniej 2 Friday, April 6, 2018 - 12:03
by Anniej
drowning by Holhol85 28 Friday, April 6, 2018 - 01:03
by Holhol85
Just devastating by Geebers 8 Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 22:37
by CW22
How much does counselling cost (in London)? by Kay123 2 Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 09:28
by Cynical wife
I don’t know what to do ... by amzyc1234 3 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 23:36
by G2
Gambling Addict for a mother by Kay123 2 Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:42
by Kay123
Will this ever end? by Anniej 28 Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 22:16
by Holhol85
Has he really stopped? by Maria93 3 Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 19:36
by Anniej
Split with my CG, why does it hurt? by Stace88 3 Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 16:39
by tara2
BF gambling is destroying our 5-year relationship by ampwire 12 Friday, March 30, 2018 - 15:35
by Babushka
Denial by swalker88 7 Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 07:31
by Merry go round
need somebody to talk too about partners gambling by Usernane123 3 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 20:36
by Lethe
Closure by Blue wings 2 Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 16:07
by Blue wings
Hi i’m new! by cj20097572 10 Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 08:20
by Starmix
Trying my best... by Emilly 6 Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:28
by Debby
Its starting all over again by Phoenix67 6 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:34
by Phoenix67
Married 33 years..... by okcnoob 6 Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:37
by Merry go round
lost everything due to partners gambling by rollinginthedeep 16 Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 15:43
by SLS
I think he could be gambling again by Amy_Lucy_700 15 Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:29
by Jackdaniels365