GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
How much does counselling cost (in London)? by Kay123 2 Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 09:28
by Cynical wife
I don’t know what to do ... by amzyc1234 3 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 23:36
by G2
Gambling Addict for a mother by Kay123 2 Monday, April 2, 2018 - 11:42
by Kay123
Will this ever end? by Anniej 28 Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 22:16
by Holhol85
Has he really stopped? by Maria93 3 Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 19:36
by Anniej
Split with my CG, why does it hurt? by Stace88 3 Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 16:39
by tara2
BF gambling is destroying our 5-year relationship by ampwire 12 Friday, March 30, 2018 - 15:35
by Babushka
My partner has gambled money from work please help by Anony Mous 32 Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:37
by HowDidItGetToThis
Denial by swalker88 7 Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 07:31
by Merry go round
need somebody to talk too about partners gambling by Usernane123 3 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 20:36
by Lethe
Closure by Blue wings 2 Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 16:07
by Blue wings
Hi i’m new! by cj20097572 10 Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 08:20
by Starmix
Trying my best... by Emilly 6 Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:28
by Debby
Its starting all over again by Phoenix67 6 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:34
by Phoenix67
Married 33 years..... by okcnoob 6 Monday, March 19, 2018 - 11:37
by Merry go round
lost everything due to partners gambling by rollinginthedeep 16 Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 15:43
by SLS
I think he could be gambling again by Amy_Lucy_700 15 Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 11:29
by Jackdaniels365
Help needed: where to start with the practicalities of having a husband that gambles? by Starmix 20 Friday, March 16, 2018 - 14:36
by Starmix
Advise please...my mum has a gambling problem by Pink_123 7 Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:26
by Pink_123
How to calculate future loan eligibility? by blackmarch103 1 Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 21:21
by Forum admin
Should I pay off credit cards? by rainbow84 7 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 21:41
by Lethe
Gambling to alcoholic possible PTSD by Blue wings 3 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 20:42
by Blue wings
Can it get better - Part 2 by WorriesRGR17 6 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 09:12
by Cynical wife
I've finally asked for a divorce after 23 years by Goodbye my husband 108 Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 14:59
by Compulsive Gambler
How to say no by elle1910 1 Friday, February 23, 2018 - 08:19
by Merry go round