GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Gambling partner by Crazycatlady 4 Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 21:54
by Cynical wife
Feeling guilty for wanting to leave by sunshine9 10 Friday, October 12, 2018 - 07:33
by elmaasheley147
Son's gambling (age 25) and still living at home by Julie93 3 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 15:54
by Julie93
Trust by AnnaWills86 4 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:02
by Lethe
I don't know what to do anymore by tamam 1 Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 12:59
by Forum admin
Fiance addicted and with big debt by sweet5000 7 Monday, September 24, 2018 - 03:53
by sweet5000
Husbands gambling problem.revealed by Emma0406 10 Monday, September 17, 2018 - 09:41
by Merry go round
Am I doing the right thing? by stephmlelx 4 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 21:38
by Joe-90
Lost by tina_1987 8 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 21:29
by Joe-90
Husband to be gambling again!! by Buble1993 4 Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:11
by Helpless1
Divorce - Financial Settlement by ME2017 8 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 14:23
by circus
Partner relapsed and started gambling again by mummylexi18 3 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 14:12
by Joe-90
How do you separate your finances? by Sarah1007 9 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 12:02
by Forum admin
Son with an online gambling addiction by Goose 7 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 16:40
by Cynical wife
Advice needed please by BL321 2 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 12:29
by Joe-90
How do you help someone you love with a gambling addiction by Slivermoon 7 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 09:48
by Joe-90
Gambling Husband by JanniP 2 Monday, August 20, 2018 - 08:20
by Merry go round
Who will help me by Howtotrustagain 3 Friday, August 17, 2018 - 14:43
by Joe-90
Hi new to this! by Newtothis 1 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 11:22
by Merry go round
My boyfriend hides his gambling addiction by mp212 23 Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 20:25
by stephmlelx
When is enough enough? by Whip94 2 Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 14:17
by Whip94
Support please by LHB28 5 Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 12:25
by LHB28
Need help with partner by Brokengirl 2 Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 16:10
by Brokengirl
How to help the father of my children by Sarahah 4 Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:40
by LHB28
It's over by Helpless1 8 Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 10:03
by LHB28