GamCare Logo

Pages

Topic Replies Last comment
Sticky: Request to talk to parents of gambling children (ITN Productions) by Forum admin 4 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 21:32
by Forum admin
Sticky: Research into problem gambling and family harm. by Forum admin 3 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:59
by axuniruc
Sticky: Problems posting new topics by Forum admin 9 Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 18:12
by arty05
Sticky: Problems Logging in - Try clearing Cache and using a different browser by Forum admin 2 Monday, October 1, 2018 - 11:36
by Forum admin
Sticky: **Support for those affected by problem gambling** by RebeccaR 16 Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:01
by Forum admin
Incredibly Torn - Newborn Involved by BrandNewMum 22 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 20:37
by Newmum89
Desperate need of advice by toroliver 1 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 08:16
by Merry go round
How this horrible addiction took my son by Kev71 13 Monday, March 18, 2019 - 21:41
by Forum admin
Have I made a massive mistake? by lily12345 17 Friday, March 15, 2019 - 20:36
by Fighter_1
I wish someone could tell me what to do... by maggiemay 22 Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 19:31
by Sam301
Gambling withdrawal symptoms/ physical ailments? by Unhappy Partner 27 Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 14:18
by Unhappy Partner
New Husband, Terminal ill dad and third time offender by WKDN 11 Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 07:30
by Merry go round
New to the forum! by Minnie1 5 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 21:47
by Minnie1
WHY DO THEY NOT JUST STOP by [email protected] 21 Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:37
by Lost my life
If I stay am I just giving him the green light to carry on? by RaeRae 3 Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 06:01
by Unhappy Partner
Am I a failure for leaving ? by Holhol85 12 Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 23:50
by urgh
My huge disappointment by Maria25 25 Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 16:58
by Maria25
Partner gambling again by Clover 8 Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:26
by Unhappy Partner
Reparations by sawmymind 14 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 16:38
by Maria25
Help by Jo68 23 Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 11:19
by Merry go round
I'm Struggling after my partner was a gambler done rehab and nearly 2 yrs on by boyfriend a addict 2 Friday, February 15, 2019 - 19:07
by urgh
Gambling Addict Boyfriend by Charm96 4 Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 16:52
by Joe-90
Wish I had the strength by worriedpartner10 9 Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:01
by worriedpartner10
Worried about my boyfriend by Sparkes81 27 Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 09:55
by Sparkes81
Husband won’t admit he has a problem by Tilly82 2 Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 07:35
by Merry go round

Pages