GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Struggling with the aftermath by Sam301 4 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 11:22
by Darren118
Are there any steps i have missed by Darren118 4 Monday, August 28, 2017 - 17:10
by Darren118
Relapse and guilt by ashw4288 1 Monday, August 28, 2017 - 10:29
by Xenedra
Are we bad people because of what we'll do to gamble? by mrhonest 8 Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 18:46
by Joydivider
Rock bottom by Sidney 3 Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 21:18
by conradnose
Really Dark Place by fisher7114 2 Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 21:08
by conradnose
Moving forward by Phil72 5 Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:13
by Sharon41
Realise what you are doing by CM3003 5 Friday, August 25, 2017 - 09:38
by CM3003
Self exclude onlije by ad999 11 Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 19:32
by chartom3
Blockers & Barriers by mrhonest 11 Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 15:54
by Christer1
Debt by BlueSpace69 8 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 20:56
by conradnose
Regressed once again, lost £2.5k by Caislade0411 4 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 22:12
by cleanshirt
Game of fifa led to a relapse by Thisisruiningmylife 6 Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 18:14
by Guest user
Stopped but started again by ellatucker20 4 Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 15:56
by Forum admin
Relapse prevention by zulu13 10 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 07:16
by Christer1
Are there any bank accounts that have debit cards that block gambling sites? by ProblemGambler 5 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 15:54
by Compulsive Gambler
Hypnotherapy by DJC 123 4 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 06:57
by Goodbye my husband
reversal of withdrawals by sideways77 14 Monday, August 14, 2017 - 19:30
by ProblemGambler
Are online casino's allowed to let you deposit funds over 30k in a few hours? by ProblemGambler 18 Monday, August 14, 2017 - 08:56
by ProblemGambler
Coping sort of. by Bumblebee 1 Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 20:13
by conradnose
Gambling and Share Dealing by David2017 10 Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 15:20
by David2017
Still gambling ‘bits’ by Johnboy 5 Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 00:44
by Monkey19
Sleep and no Lying ..... by izzy1960 3 Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 09:59
by izzy1960
What Are you Doing To Stay Away From Gambling by conradnose 0 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 19:37
by conradnose
Reasons not to play the lottery by S.A 60 Monday, August 7, 2017 - 14:22
by cardhue