GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
sign this petition to get a blanket self exclusion across the uk possible by jhlfc18 2 Friday, March 2, 2018 - 14:48
by Forum admin
Feeling lazy by Rashadmahmood 1 Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:54
by Forum admin
Help on Overcoming Gambling by Lilly123 9 Friday, March 2, 2018 - 06:56
by Joydivider
Fail by Gennaro 1 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 22:58
by Forum admin
Slowly wrecking my relationship by Gareth 1994 1 Monday, February 26, 2018 - 11:19
by Gareth 1994
Online forex and stock 'trading' (read:gambling) by Lizzy32 2 Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 16:22
by triangle
Lost everything by sadsad 1 Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 22:46
by Forum admin
Can you be a compulsive gambler and still gamble sensibly? by JEllis 7 Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 03:49
by merlins
Hi all new to this, hoping to start clean today by Rick87 9 Friday, February 23, 2018 - 19:02
by tornsoldier
A trip to the casino by nipped 22 Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 19:35
by Joydivider
21 Feb 2018 by Ineffable 4 Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 04:43
by Ineffable
Is it withdrawal? by Soufflé 1 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 21:00
by Forum admin
Who is missing the chat rooms? by Phil72 1 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 20:28
by Forum admin
How many think fobts are rigged !!! Rant rant rant by messysc 37 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 07:28
by alainepo
my life by roberto87 3 Monday, February 19, 2018 - 17:52
by Forum admin
So sad by gra60 1 Monday, February 19, 2018 - 11:04
by AddictedGambler
Emails from Casinos by EKJR 2 Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 16:38
by Forum admin
100 Days Gamble Free by embracingthestruggle 4 Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 00:48
by Ineffable
Quotes, Poems or Songs to which we can relate by Shep72 9 Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 16:49
by Shep72
Relapsed yet again... by MrHar 1 Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 11:01
by Forum admin
Back to day one. by Spaceman 2 Monday, February 12, 2018 - 21:51
by embracingthestruggle
Constant emails and text messages from gambling sites by Ineffable 2 Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 22:35
by Joydivider
Christmas Challenge by Family121016 274 Friday, February 9, 2018 - 22:48
by Casey
Commitment by Phil72 3 Friday, February 9, 2018 - 12:19
by Phil72
Time and time again! by sfc7603 3 Friday, February 9, 2018 - 11:56
by Phil83