GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Staying Positive After Relapse by embracingthestruggle 5 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:52
by embracingthestruggle
Fixed odds betting terminals - crack cocane by Benleigh 3 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:16
by Guest user
Help please... by Jules76 8 Monday, July 24, 2017 - 11:54
by sarahR
NEW BLOG POST ALERT by conradnose 2 Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 20:55
by conradnose
I no longer gamble. Is that positive or dangerous? by Compulsive Gambler 5 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 22:05
by changemylife
Back to the start after two and a half years by Ineffable 22 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 13:54
by Lethe
thought by [email protected] 197 Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:05
by cardhue
Rehab - Gordon Moody Association by daz78 9 Friday, July 14, 2017 - 11:51
by Forum admin
Gambling blocking software by Bjn1992 3 Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:40
by conradnose
I almost ended it all today by Slatts999 2 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:58
by Forum admin
Gutted by Gav1987 10 Monday, July 10, 2017 - 23:32
by daz78
29 weeks 3 days off by NJohnson 1 Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 22:17
by Bop5times
Letter to gambling. 1 by NJohnson 1 Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 06:49
by volcano
2nd day gambling free by Dylant6727 1 Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 11:16
by Forum admin
How do you replace "that" buzz? by Stabilo 6 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 09:45
by Rhoda
Relapse by graham21-8 3 Monday, July 3, 2017 - 20:59
by conradnose
Absolute craziness by Thisisruiningmylife 3 Monday, July 3, 2017 - 11:40
by gamparentanon
Another long wait until pay day by n22cks 6 Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 22:07
by n22cks
NALTREXONE ANYONE BEEN PRESCRIBED IT FROM GP? by elvispressley 2 Friday, June 30, 2017 - 20:28
by conradnose
A simple method by jack1964 2 Friday, June 30, 2017 - 15:48
by jack1964
I cant go on like this anymore by Gm88 4 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 22:33
by Gm88
There's always something to be grateful for by conradnose 4 Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 20:01
by conradnose
Back again and truly sick by BreakingFree 2 Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 20:55
by Forum admin
Feeling better by liggypops 1 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 20:48
by Forum admin
4 days free by mariasam05 1 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 20:35
by Forum admin