GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Gambling and Share Dealing by David2017 10 Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 15:20
by David2017
Still gambling ‘bits’ by Johnboy 5 Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 00:44
by Monkey19
Sleep and no Lying ..... by izzy1960 3 Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 09:59
by izzy1960
What Are you Doing To Stay Away From Gambling by conradnose 0 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 19:37
by conradnose
Reasons not to play the lottery by S.A 60 Monday, August 7, 2017 - 14:22
by cardhue
Sports betting addiction by JarradNZ 4 Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 08:37
by Christer1
When you have nothing you have nothing to loose by Sweetie84 4 Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 14:38
by conradnose
Online gambaling addiction! by Guest user 17 Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 23:06
by ProblemGambler
Advice on how to stay stopped by SVesper11 8 Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 14:06
by S.A
When do things feel better? by Hopeful25 5 Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 14:04
by S.A
I must hate my family... by Linziluv86 11 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:40
by Hopeful25
Just when things look good I ruin it all again by DJC 123 4 Monday, July 31, 2017 - 09:50
by DJC 123
Blocked myself from all shops after years by problems166 15 Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 13:54
by problems166
Ok you’ve admitted to yourself that you have a Gambling Addiction Now What? by conradnose 4 Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:40
by conradnose
No gambling in April by S.A 15 Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:46
by wants2stop
Staying Positive After Relapse by embracingthestruggle 5 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 16:52
by embracingthestruggle
Fixed odds betting terminals - crack cocane by Benleigh 3 Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:16
by Guest user
Help please... by Jules76 8 Monday, July 24, 2017 - 11:54
by sarahR
NEW BLOG POST ALERT by conradnose 2 Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 20:55
by conradnose
I no longer gamble. Is that positive or dangerous? by Compulsive Gambler 5 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 22:05
by changemylife
Back to the start after two and a half years by Ineffable 22 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 13:54
by Lethe
thought by [email protected] 197 Monday, July 17, 2017 - 13:05
by cardhue
Rehab - Gordon Moody Association by daz78 9 Friday, July 14, 2017 - 11:51
by Forum admin
Gambling blocking software by Bjn1992 3 Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 20:40
by conradnose
I almost ended it all today by Slatts999 2 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 10:58
by Forum admin