GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
betting even when not betting by Seventy7 2 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 23:31
by Seventy7
A long one but bear with me by walking_dad 1 Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 08:04
by Merry go round
I'm drowning in debt and the mess I've created by Mladina 6 Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 07:35
by Mladina
Struggling by TomS 2 Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:35
by Phil72
I still Remember My Biggest Loss by conradnose 15 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 01:29
by Joydivider
How did you stop for good? by CM3003 3 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 18:35
by CM3003
Problem with irresponsible bank by Sam301 5 Friday, October 13, 2017 - 21:54
by Sam301
Took a serious beating at the casino by leevoltaire 1 Friday, October 13, 2017 - 18:19
by Lethe
Questions by Phil72 2 Friday, October 13, 2017 - 13:07
by Joe-90
I beat it but now im back by Hypestar 33 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 20:04
by Mixer
Lying protects you for a short time, the truth can protect you for life by Matty4becca15 3 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 12:36
by Mixer
25 days since my last play but is it progress? by Matty4becca15 10 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:11
by Joe-90
I blocked my account but it still let me gamble by Marcp86 2 Monday, October 9, 2017 - 18:14
by Forum admin
2017 was suppose to be the year by deanip 7 Monday, October 9, 2017 - 00:12
by 4D
How do I get promotional mail to stop? by Trying To Help 3 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 22:05
by Trying To Help
Research survey at top of this page by Phil72 1 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 18:34
by Forum admin
3 month challenge by Neveragain121016 126 Monday, October 2, 2017 - 22:04
by Mixer
Need to quit for good this time by CM3003 5 Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:14
by CM3003
How to get over the gambling high by CM3003 6 Friday, September 29, 2017 - 17:51
by Thegerman
Hey all a long overdue update by rob27 2 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 20:52
by 46 and out
My JOURNEY TO HAPINESS by tommybhoy 1 Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 17:59
by Forum admin
Android blocking software by andyrr 1 Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:41
by Forum admin
Gambling cant get me down by Sam301 0 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 22:09
by Sam301
BACK TO SQUARE 1 by o0delboy0o 2 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 17:40
by Mixer
Advice needed by MrAnon96 8 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:41
by MrAnon96