GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Unacceptable re "temporary" closure of "chat"? by gra60 15 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 08:32
by gra60
Betting problems by kamilo1621 3 Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 13:34
by kamilo1621
We CAN and we WILL - Join the 100 day and 2017 Challenges! by Mixer 1,453 Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 08:47
by Vamp
Look above! by Phil72 6 Friday, February 2, 2018 - 15:37
by Ineffable
Blacktype site by Benrich8 5 Friday, February 2, 2018 - 11:00
by Forum admin
Some advice for problem gamblers by sirjammy 0 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 07:21
by sirjammy
Treating wife badly by greenflash 6 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 14:46
by geordie
Identical sites? by LondonLoser 5 Monday, January 29, 2018 - 11:06
by Forum admin
New here by Browell2664 4 Monday, January 29, 2018 - 07:41
by Browell2664
Struggling Saturdays by The devil lives... 4 Monday, January 29, 2018 - 01:22
by The devil lives...
FOBT's - Why you will never beat them! by DaveUK 49 Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 21:50
by magicshaw
Chapter 1 of recovery is complete after 134 days by Matty4becca15 2 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 07:27
by Matty4becca15
Starting from the beginning by Hopeful31 1 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 21:26
by tara2
Unscrupulous to the extreme by Bryan 1 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 21:23
by tara2
Day one and this time I mean it! by MrHar 1 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 21:15
by tara2
buddhist based recovery program by tara2 0 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 04:57
by tara2
Inspirational music... post it here. by S.A 190 Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 19:49
by S.A
It ain't easy. by geordie 2 Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 18:37
by geordie
I Cant Believe It by Mad999 2 Friday, January 19, 2018 - 11:44
by Matty4becca15
List of Common Relapse Triggers my Counsellor give me by freda 11 Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 02:44
by Christer1
When you are done, you are done by Sam301 3 Monday, January 15, 2018 - 23:18
by Christer1
sick and tired by rusty27 1 Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 17:49
by Forum admin
CHATROOM Thread now closed by Mixer 93 Friday, January 12, 2018 - 23:35
by Mixer
still trying and hopeing by Jas121 1 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 20:21
by Forum admin
FOBT gambling by trying2makeit 10 Monday, January 8, 2018 - 09:01
by Phil83