GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Back to day one by cg-rambler 10 Monday, December 11, 2017 - 13:38
by Lh8609
I was doing so well.. Had a little slip up today by Shaunlad1 5 Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 22:26
by Joydivider
Mentally cant get over my huge gambling losses by chaser1508 48 Friday, December 8, 2017 - 18:29
by chaser1508
Invitation to participate in Survey by Forum admin 0 Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:30
by Forum admin
Bank account help by Thisisruiningmylife 2 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 17:47
by ProblemGambler
Question about regular poster.. by mrhonest 2 Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:42
by mrhonest
One week down by Scott0803 5 Monday, December 4, 2017 - 11:23
by Stupidmistakes
Newbie, can I get anything back? by ninjadad 11 Friday, December 1, 2017 - 15:36
by Stupidmistakes
GAMstop by Thegerman 12 Friday, December 1, 2017 - 02:04
by Christer1
How much have you lost gambling? by myfreedom 16 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 19:06
by Joydivider
Advice please by callum_30 3 Monday, November 27, 2017 - 18:34
by Merry go round
Is it possible to get fobt machines banned? by Darren118 7 Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 22:28
by fobtfc
L xxx s out of order. by strauss 1 Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 13:25
by Christer1
Gamblers Anonymous: Why does it Work & How to get The Best from it. by [email protected] 62 Friday, November 24, 2017 - 00:26
by Brummyboy
Effectiveness of the multi-operator self-exclusion by Mikey H 3 Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:10
by Mikey H
Things are looking up a bit by cg-rambler 1 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 17:51
by cg-rambler
Please do not despair about money lost by Phil72 8 Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 14:52
by cg-rambler
life distruction by Jude14 1 Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 19:14
by Forum admin
Lessons learnt gambling - My story by Chris30z 3 Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 16:05
by Chris30z
I'm struggling with lack of finance by Matty4becca15 12 Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 08:51
by Matty4becca15
Bank prevent gambling? by CM3003 2 Friday, November 17, 2017 - 15:07
by CM3003
I don't know how to stop... by M1285 1 Friday, November 17, 2017 - 07:34
by Merry go round
Just for Today........for all cg's by Sabine 1 Monday, November 13, 2017 - 14:29
by betnomore
12 years and ready to Quit by JMA2588 1 Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 17:59
by Forum admin
Inspirational music... post it here. by S.A 217 Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 16:28
by S B