GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Loving my bank account by Dmpowell81 1 Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 20:33
by Christer1
Rehab - Gordon Moody Association by daz78 12 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 21:27
by daz78
Regarding Broke by Broke21815115 6 Monday, June 25, 2018 - 01:16
by Broke21815115
Please help me.... does speaking to someone really help? by aimee08 8 Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 23:22
by aimee08
How do you mentally get over the losses? by lost_and_alone 3 Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:46
by Mixer
Facing a criminal record all because of gambling by lisat39 17 Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 16:50
by lisat39
Feeling Tempted!! And sick to my stomach by Minder 2 Friday, June 22, 2018 - 19:28
by Minder
getting there by Jas121 2 Friday, June 22, 2018 - 14:39
by Jas121
How do I come clean to my partner? by Sjr12 11 Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 21:13
by Sjr12
Are any of us gambling addicts ever able to withdraw? by sfc7603 5 Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 20:22
by GamHelp
Bi Polar / Gambling Addiction by Leeh0980 2 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:31
by Leeh0980
Challenger banks offering gambling controls by adam808 1 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 02:03
by Christer1
www.GAMSTOP.CO.UK HAS GONE LIVE by Soul-searching 35 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 02:01
by Christer1
For Those At Rock Bottom....... by Rugbyman 4 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 14:34
by Nonchaser
Happy With The News by embracingthestruggle 1 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 14:32
by Nonchaser
World Cup by Leedsfan333 8 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 09:19
by Egdam
Losing the plot by Lau31 5 Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:00
by Lau31
It’s a wonderful life (film) by Leedsfan333 7 Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 08:43
by Leedsfan333
“I” will never have money again by Dmpowell81 5 Friday, June 15, 2018 - 22:24
by Dmpowell81
Books that support by Tim1984 0 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:43
by Tim1984
Blocking software by vidasvidas 1 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:11
by Forum admin
Debt Advice by Gibby37 3 Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 06:33
by Gibby37
Relationship struggles when not gambling? by Leedsfan333 9 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 04:28
by tunnie123
Kicking the addiction 1st time by Hayward 3 Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 09:06
by Leedsfan333
Inspirational music... post it here. by S.A 198 Friday, June 8, 2018 - 23:59
by Change