GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Private Messages by Andrea 1 Thursday, May 29, 2008 - 12:25
by Gabriele
Self Exclusion by mostin1973 1 Monday, May 12, 2008 - 17:34
by Mike
a poem by ginny 2 Thursday, May 1, 2008 - 17:52
by Michelle
new posts by jtblinds3 3 Tuesday, April 15, 2008 - 02:11
by jtblinds3
Debt by Graham2 2 Wednesday, April 9, 2008 - 19:24
by Graham2
gamcare.org.uk by Jack G 1 Monday, April 7, 2008 - 01:58
by IamNotaGambler
Everyone, keep it up by chris13 1 Tuesday, March 4, 2008 - 17:03
by Rob
New area within the forum by deeds 1 Tuesday, March 4, 2008 - 12:53
by Rob
Poker Chat rooms by andys15 13 Sunday, March 2, 2008 - 14:07
by deeds
Please.... by Jac 5 Sunday, February 17, 2008 - 21:38
by James2
Problem by AndrewDP 1 Tuesday, February 12, 2008 - 11:20
by Rob
thanks gamcare by Sparkz 1 Thursday, January 17, 2008 - 19:02
by Sparkz
Bright Light by Lucy2 6 Wednesday, January 16, 2008 - 13:11
by Jinx
happy new year to the team by Rusty 1 Wednesday, January 2, 2008 - 10:38
by Anonymous-user
Merry Christmas Gamcare by Lucy2 1 Tuesday, December 25, 2007 - 20:35
by Anonymous-user
Phone Billing by Vickie1 1 Friday, November 30, 2007 - 12:27
by Gabriele
personal messages by Rusty 4 Wednesday, November 21, 2007 - 12:52
by Anonymous-user
Thanks helen by Lucy2 1 Wednesday, November 7, 2007 - 14:39
by Anonymous-user
for andrew by Alice1 1 Tuesday, October 23, 2007 - 14:13
by Anonymous-user
cost of phone help line by Rusty 1 Friday, September 7, 2007 - 11:37
by Gabriele
Is the National Lottery addictive? by Blink 21 Wednesday, August 15, 2007 - 11:33
by Anonymous-user
Psychology of gambling and nearly winning by kristoffer 6 Wednesday, August 15, 2007 - 11:21
by Anonymous-user
Responsible gambling by skiduck 3 Wednesday, August 8, 2007 - 21:32
by skiduck
Bank charges claim them back by WEAZLE 10 Monday, August 6, 2007 - 01:22
by Sparkz
Forum research - please help by Dr Richard Wood 0 Monday, July 30, 2007 - 16:57
by Dr Richard Wood