GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Another massive "thanks"! by irene 1 Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:17
by Forum admin
relapse by cb1984 1 Friday, October 10, 2014 - 09:16
by Rebecca
Thanks by cbd 1 Friday, September 19, 2014 - 16:00
by Rebecca
A massive "thanks" by irene 2 Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 19:56
by Rebecca
Inspirational by Strange 1 Monday, October 28, 2013 - 16:38
by Patricia
BBM group by adrievdm 2 Friday, October 18, 2013 - 15:19
by Rebecca
Hi I'm new and need advice by Jennifer87 0 Monday, August 12, 2013 - 15:16
by Jennifer87
Post by S_J_B 2 Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 18:35
by S_J_B
Admin help required by stever 1 Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 16:41
by Adam
thank you by S_J_B 2 Monday, June 3, 2013 - 21:01
by S_J_B
Moved from New members. Author: Imogen. Topic: Thank You. by Rob 1 Friday, May 17, 2013 - 17:04
by Rob
I do appreciate what you do by Ex Doormat 1 Monday, May 13, 2013 - 20:58
by Adam
Moved from Ask GamCare. Author: dotty. Topcic. Big Deal by Rob 3 Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 10:10
by Ex Doormat
Don't let them win! All of us, be strong!!! by nbunsell 1 Friday, March 8, 2013 - 14:26
by Guest user
Message posted by sportjilly titled "help" by Patricia 0 Monday, February 4, 2013 - 16:21
by Patricia
1 years abstinence. thankyou gamcare. by duncanmac 1 Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 21:48
by Adam
3 years later. by Ex-gambler jeff 3 Tuesday, December 25, 2012 - 12:25
by Adam
Thank u :) by Charlottex 1 Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10:26
by Michelle
3 years on the forum by ands 1 Monday, July 9, 2012 - 16:24
by Patricia
[b][u] Chat Rations by ENERGZiED 1 Monday, July 2, 2012 - 16:22
by Gabriele
how to get on recovery dairies by crystal 1 Monday, May 7, 2012 - 09:53
by Patricia
Thank all so much by tobesane 1 Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 20:43
by Gabriele
Feedback by S.A 4 Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 13:20
by Gamble Brain
Big post wont post by Alexis6Y40K 3 Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 17:20
by boo
To Gabriele - Thank you by againstnature 3 Friday, February 17, 2012 - 04:01
by mElmHdO89