GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
You are not allowed to enter this room! by triangle 1 Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:22
by Forum admin
why did gamcare chatroom kick me off the room by andyrr 9 Monday, May 15, 2017 - 21:41
by triangle
URGENT STAFF by Cynical wife 18 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:08
by Forum admin
Time to give up... Gamcare?! by ENERGZiED 5 Friday, May 5, 2017 - 22:55
by Guest user
I am not spam! CAPTURE stifling debates? by ENERGZiED 3 Friday, May 5, 2017 - 22:11
by brandon
Giving details by GFDan 3 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:13
by Miguelgarmer
Is the forum still having issues? by Mikey123 7 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:13
by Miguelgarmer
Saturday 2pm web chat not working by Mixer 12 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:12
by Miguelgarmer
Thread deleted by Lwt2277 9 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:11
by Miguelgarmer
Spam by Cynical wife 75 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:10
by Miguelgarmer
Translated the Spam and still all Chinese to me by Oldhamktf 4 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 16:40
by Bal
Forbidden words by Cynical wife 45 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 17:51
by ODAAT
GamCare Service User Panel by Forum admin 0 Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:51
by Forum admin
Netline by Phil72 22 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 14:41
by Phil72
Seat's in chat by Guest user 2 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 17:09
by Rhoda
Just an idea by Phil72 10 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:00
by Forum admin
charity? by Phil72 3 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:50
by Forum admin
Unsolicited mail from online casino by twinklyr 17 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 09:12
by twinklyr
Chat room by triangle 66 Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:42
by triangle
Suspicious posts from user stacymorgan by Oldhamktf 10 Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 17:47
by I will save mys...
Concern about Spam Posts by gamparentanon 3 Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 17:20
by Forum admin
**Multi Operator Self exclusion research project - your opinions needed** by twinklyr 3 Monday, January 16, 2017 - 19:39
by twinklyr
Recovery Diaries Layout by tommy190416 5 Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 18:40
by Rednow
live chatbox by markie_b 2 Monday, January 9, 2017 - 05:41
by I will save mys...
Admin by Guest user 2 Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 12:44
by Forum admin