GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).

Pages

Topic Replies Last comment
Sticky: Relationship violence, and keeping safe. by fgfd1332 0 Friday, March 2, 2012 - 22:18
by fgfd1332
Sticky: **On disclosure of criminal activity in the forum** by fgfd1332 0 Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 22:01
by fgfd1332
More censored words ? by ALAN 135 19 Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 11:00
by Phil72
GamCare website down 20-21 May 2017 by Forum admin 0 Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:52
by Forum admin
You are not allowed to enter this room! by triangle 1 Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:22
by Forum admin
why did gamcare chatroom kick me off the room by andyrr 9 Monday, May 15, 2017 - 21:41
by triangle
Online netline by Phil72 18 Monday, May 15, 2017 - 10:52
by Forum admin
URGENT STAFF by Cynical wife 18 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 10:08
by Forum admin
Time to give up... Gamcare?! by ENERGZiED 5 Friday, May 5, 2017 - 22:55
by Dean0
I am not spam! CAPTURE stifling debates? by ENERGZiED 3 Friday, May 5, 2017 - 22:11
by brandon
Giving details by GFDan 3 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:13
by Miguelgarmer
Is the forum still having issues? by Mikey123 7 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:13
by Miguelgarmer
Saturday 2pm web chat not working by Mixer 12 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:12
by Miguelgarmer
Thread deleted by Lwt2277 9 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:11
by Miguelgarmer
Spam by Cynical wife 75 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 21:10
by Miguelgarmer
Translated the Spam and still all Chinese to me by Oldhamktf 4 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 16:40
by Bal
Robotic state by volcano 2 Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 06:38
by volcano
Forbidden words by Cynical wife 46 Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 17:51
by ODAAT
GamCare Service User Panel by Forum admin 0 Friday, March 3, 2017 - 11:51
by Forum admin
More SPAM than ever by Phil72 15 Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:41
by Forum admin
Netline by Phil72 22 Monday, February 27, 2017 - 14:41
by Phil72
Seat's in chat by Dean0 2 Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 17:09
by Rhoda
Just an idea by Phil72 10 Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:00
by Forum admin
charity? by Phil72 3 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 10:50
by Forum admin
Unsolicited mail from online casino by twinklyr 17 Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 09:12
by twinklyr

Pages