GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
What shall i do? by Help? 4 Friday, January 27, 2006 - 13:30
by Mart1
Should I stay or should I go? by Julia 6 Wednesday, January 25, 2006 - 14:46
by Mart1
My World Crashed Around My Ears by Other Half 17 Tuesday, January 24, 2006 - 14:43
by compulsivegambler
link between depression and gambling... by Anonymous-user 6 Sunday, January 22, 2006 - 18:19
by compulsive-gambling1
Gambler Spouse - Should I stay or should I go? by GambleNot 3 Friday, January 20, 2006 - 00:07
by BigTimeLoser
Poll on homepage by Anonymous-user 0 Thursday, January 19, 2006 - 13:15
by Anonymous-user
Weekly group meetings by kirsty 7 Sunday, January 15, 2006 - 00:45
by mandarix
desperate wife/children by hughie 1 Friday, January 6, 2006 - 23:22
by BigTimeLoser
Mother Trouble by angel24 2 Tuesday, December 27, 2005 - 08:41
by wackojacko
How can I help my hubby by misty 10 Thursday, December 15, 2005 - 09:28
by Anonymous-user
My Father by david 1 Friday, December 9, 2005 - 11:56
by Anonymous-user
What do I do? by Angel 2 Thursday, December 8, 2005 - 19:59
by BigTimeLoser
Friend in trouble by angel24 3 Monday, December 5, 2005 - 20:57
by Anonymous-user
Is he telling me the truth by Michelle1 7 Friday, December 2, 2005 - 13:38
by BigTimeLoser
What help is there for families affected by problem gambling? by lydia 5 Saturday, November 26, 2005 - 18:07
by lydia
How can I help? by wfc_chick 3 Thursday, November 24, 2005 - 16:47
by compulsivegambler
Parkinsons disease and compulsive gambling by angel1533 6 Wednesday, November 23, 2005 - 23:43
by Muirfield65
Spam email - Important Admin message by Anonymous-user 1 Sunday, November 20, 2005 - 17:39
by OverIT
I feel like i am the only one helping by Michelle1 4 Thursday, November 17, 2005 - 15:01
by BigTimeLoser
what if he's only doing it 4 u? by eva2 1 Tuesday, November 15, 2005 - 09:32
by Anonymous-user
Started gambling again by Michelle1 1 Monday, November 14, 2005 - 18:18
by nowayout
trusting that he wont do it again by betty 2 Thursday, October 27, 2005 - 20:20
by Anonymous-user
Advice by kasia 1 Sunday, October 16, 2005 - 14:02
by Anonymous-user
What do i do? by Chris 2 Thursday, September 29, 2005 - 22:53
by Chris
one last chance by eva1 4 Thursday, September 29, 2005 - 21:51
by Carter