GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
In need of help by b123 17 Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:43
by Guest user
Addiction and lack of empathy by Looktothefuture 3 Friday, August 25, 2017 - 23:03
by Guest user
Advice needed by Paula16 4 Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 23:36
by b123
Newbie in need of advice,reassurance,an ear to listen by Lrbrady84 7 Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 23:29
by b123
Do I ask cg to tell family and friends by LLT 8 Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 19:54
by LLT
What do I do for the best.. by Jx8214 13 Monday, August 21, 2017 - 21:22
by b123
Should I be offended? by Girlfriendofcg 4 Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 07:38
by Merry go round
Finally the truth by Esta 9 Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 01:01
by Guest user
A little bump in the road... by Demented 1 Friday, August 18, 2017 - 22:59
by Mikeynash22
Walking away by Girlfriendofcg 5 Friday, August 18, 2017 - 11:46
by Girlfriendofcg
Don't know where to turn by IainArmstrong 6 Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:46
by Forum admin
Cant think straight by Looktothefuture 24 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 09:09
by Cynical wife
Leading to disaster??? by Port_23 4 Monday, August 14, 2017 - 10:54
by Goodbye my husband
Am I being naive by tinkerbell01 14 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 03:24
by Goodbye my husband
Suddenly come to my senses by Jojojo 5 Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 15:22
by Jojojo
Gambling and using escort services, is there a link, or pattern? by Strugglingtokee... 8 Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:40
by Goodbye my husband
Hello, I need help and advice. by SoScared 24 Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:54
by Goodbye my husband
I've really hit rock bottom. Please help! by YoungFox 11 Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:46
by Cynical wife
Gambling and payday loans by Sadandlonely80 7 Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 21:32
by Forum admin
Forgiveness by Dommyc27 4 Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 07:59
by Cynical wife
Don't know where to turn by Hay 15 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 23:50
by Hay
Lost. by Betty77 42 Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 21:25
by Merry go round
I feel like my whole world has been turned upside down by Newmum 5 Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 13:57
by Shelli11
I don't know what to do by Njallen 6 Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 08:07
by Joydivider
Help with gambling partner by LLBB83 2 Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 17:44
by Forum admin