GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Lies! Lies! Lies! Does it get better ? by Patienceofasaint 2 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 21:25
by Lethe
Just feeling so rubbish by Mumof3 2 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 18:16
by Cynical wife
Need advice to protect money by Mumof3 2 Friday, April 7, 2017 - 16:39
by Lethe
Wish my husband would....... by Letdown 5 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:32
by Phoenix67
Bad bad day - how do i deal with my anger and hatred by Carrie123 2 Monday, April 3, 2017 - 22:13
by Amom
Does the resentment ever go? by BKL31 7 Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:29
by triangle
Remortgaging advice by emack 7 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 18:20
by Guest user
New to forums - Husband is gambling by Mumof3 4 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 14:16
by Mumof3
How to help by JoBone 1 Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 00:19
by Amom
Feeling destroyed by my partners gambling by Heartbroken81 25 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 04:30
by alainepo
Is there hope to settle down with a recovering gambler?? by Sheshe 2 Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 01:55
by kev1don
Looking for your experiences of living with a CG and if there is hope for the future? by LouT08 4 Monday, March 27, 2017 - 22:47
by Letdown
Just don't know what to do by Katiecola 8 Monday, March 27, 2017 - 20:04
by Orchid
Having a bad day. by Becky_25 1 Monday, March 27, 2017 - 12:45
by alainepo
I don't want to hate him... by Sparkle 4 Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 22:48
by ODAAT
A plea for help/support by Bettyboo 5 Friday, March 24, 2017 - 19:18
by Phoenix67
Should I pay his debts off? by BKL31 7 Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 16:17
by BKL31
I want to confront him again but think I know the answer by Letdown 2 Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 09:37
by Letdown
Brother by champy23 1 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 15:50
by GFDan
1st counselling session done by Demented 5 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 12:02
by GFDan
Advice from the other side by GirlJ 7 Monday, March 20, 2017 - 19:18
by GirlJ
has he ended it to gamble? by amy80 3 Monday, March 20, 2017 - 18:41
by Lethe
I can't support this anymore by Lou2016 6 Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 18:01
by triangle
Hello I'm a girlfriend of an amazing man who has a gambling problem by Hollylily 3 Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:55
by mis sunshine
What do I say to the kids?? by StressedWife 8 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 19:02
by ODAAT