GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Just saying hello by Pan50 1 Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 22:54
by Cynical wife
Need help by BlueJaffa 2 Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 20:01
by BlueJaffa
The novelty of being sorry has worn off by Mumof3 7 Friday, May 12, 2017 - 16:13
by Mumof3
New member looking for help and understanding by akd1961 5 Friday, May 12, 2017 - 09:31
by gamparentanon
Not in debt.. by Wifetocg 6 Monday, May 8, 2017 - 22:09
by Loudashlou88
How can I help? by Marakirst 2 Monday, May 8, 2017 - 17:52
by Marakirst
lasting power of attorney by Rich2626262 2 Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 15:26
by Mumof3
Help where do people get strength to support a CG by MLW301 7 Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 09:13
by Anonon
I'm stuck - please help! by Anonon 5 Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 21:22
by Horizon82
Going back there (but hopefully moving forward)... by Shel1990 5 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:17
by Cynical wife
Guess who's back by Sadandlonely80 5 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:13
by Miguelgarmer
Daughter by distressedmum 11 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:08
by Miguelgarmer
What to do now? by worriedsickwife 3 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:05
by Miguelgarmer
what to do now? by rachel1990 11 Monday, May 1, 2017 - 17:57
by WCID
Engaged to a CG and feeling lost by ChirpyChick 1 Monday, May 1, 2017 - 10:40
by triangle
Husband has chosen to live on the streets by Mumof3 18 Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 16:50
by Joydivider
How should i help? by s1199191 3 Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 12:15
by Miguelgarmer
I'm not the CG, I've done nothing wrong...why can't family see this? by Mumof3 2 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 20:31
by Forum admin
CG husband's first night out and I'm very nervous by BKL31 5 Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 08:56
by Cynical wife
What about me?!? by L.J 8 Friday, April 21, 2017 - 16:32
by Mumof3
Life decisions by Cjo80 3 Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 19:54
by Cjo80
Is there any hope for us? by Newmum33 2 Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 16:06
by Mumof3
What to do by Broken91 1 Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 08:17
by Cat123
Living with a CG by Miss JJ 28 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 14:07
by Miss JJ
Lies! Lies! Lies! Does it get better ? by Patienceofasaint 2 Monday, April 10, 2017 - 21:25
by Lethe