GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Cancel the wedding? by Kd123 3 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 13:14
by Merry go round
In over my head by mystex 3 Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 23:53
by Fighter_1
Son stole credit cards by Jvk 4 Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 22:08
by Amom
What's real? by Lottie76 14 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 09:09
by Cynical wife
New relationship worries by 13nort 2 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 08:50
by Merry go round
is he lying by clueless 8 Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:20
by Cynical wife
New member, partner of a gambler looking for help by Lei Cee 6 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 11:41
by Forum admin
Flickering lights by Cynical wife 47 Monday, December 11, 2017 - 22:21
by [email protected]
Children with a GC by JazzMax 4 Monday, December 11, 2017 - 14:09
by Hollie172
It's a journey not a destination by Amom 22 Monday, December 11, 2017 - 07:58
by Cynical wife
Can the hate ever go away? by JazzMax 6 Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 18:26
by Cynical wife
Practicality question about finances by JazzMax 8 Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:28
by Lethe
Why did you stay/why did you leave? by JazzMax 5 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 18:38
by Lethe
I give up... by Nomore 14 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 08:50
by Merry go round
My brother's gambling addiction by Anonym 1 Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:49
by Forum admin
Newbie - hello by JazzMax 4 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 18:27
by JazzMax
Don't know what to believe... by Stuck234 4 Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 17:19
by Cynical wife
Just Found Out by EllaWillow 6 Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 18:57
by Lethe
Can it get better? by WorriesRGR17 3 Monday, November 20, 2017 - 08:33
by duncanmac
Why do you stay with you cg? by Red Rock 6 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:44
by Lethe
Advice/reassurance/we’re probably all in the same boat by WorriesRGR17 5 Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:17
by Lethe
Do I walk away? by Mel a nie 43 Friday, November 10, 2017 - 18:59
by Nomore
Its over '( by Cantseethelight 4 Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:23
by Nomore
Does it ever get better? Can he ever be better? by bee. 4 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 13:59
by Lethe
Feeling lost by Cantseethelight 8 Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 19:27
by Cantseethelight