GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
I've really hit rock bottom. Please help! by YoungFox 11 Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:46
by Cynical wife
Gambling and payday loans by Sadandlonely80 7 Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 21:32
by Forum admin
Forgiveness by Dommyc27 4 Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 07:59
by Cynical wife
Don't know where to turn by Hay 15 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 23:50
by Hay
Lost. by Betty77 42 Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 21:25
by Merry go round
I feel like my whole world has been turned upside down by Newmum 5 Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 13:57
by Shelli11
I don't know what to do by Njallen 6 Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 08:07
by Joydivider
Help with gambling partner by LLBB83 2 Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 17:44
by Forum admin
How to move forward? by Pickle 6 Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 19:15
by Pickle
I really don't know what to do by Time will tell 19 Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 11:08
by Merry go round
Am I unreasonable? by Right-thing 3 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 07:41
by Cynical wife
None of my business by poon10 4 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 02:47
by Joydivider
What would you do? by Budgie77 5 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 02:28
by Joydivider
hopeless by Meya 4 Friday, July 7, 2017 - 15:41
by NevetsEgdelloc
Boyfriend in recovery has started cheating - replacement addiction? by kit11 5 Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 22:14
by Forum admin
What can I do for him? by Kiki1809 8 Friday, June 30, 2017 - 21:34
by Lethe
What to do with his mobile? by Time will tell 3 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 20:36
by Forum admin
How to decide what to do?? by Momof2kids 9 Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 17:26
by Merry go round
Feeling that it's hopeless by CG Wife 5 Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 22:37
by Merry go round
Husband's gambling leaves us with no money by MaryB84 14 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 21:06
by Forum admin
Second chance for ex-hubby, just found out how much he's gambling by Candycane 6 Monday, June 19, 2017 - 08:47
by Lethe
Dad gambling, he wont stop by CM3003 2 Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:22
by Cynical wife
Hi. Just joined. Very frustrated by AmandaPS82 1 Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 11:01
by Lethe
Seeking advice by Amy_77 4 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 18:36
by Lethe
Confused by Horizon82 12 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 17:26
by Horizon82