GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Does it ever get better? Can he ever be better? by bee. 4 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 13:59
by Lethe
Feeling lost by Cantseethelight 8 Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 19:27
by Cantseethelight
All I can do is hope by Letshope 6 Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:47
by Letshope
3rd time- need advice by Va 4 Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 21:53
by Lethe
Helping to pay off their debts by emm88 10 Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 16:39
by Cc2017
Advice by Kirsty1987 1 Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 08:39
by Merry go round
Looking For Advice by Who Girl19 2 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 22:35
by Who Girl19
What to do? by GeorgiaLouise 15 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 08:17
by Cynical wife
I hate him by Bobbi1981 15 Monday, October 30, 2017 - 11:44
by AntAnt1
F&f reaction to disclosure of gambling by Nikki56 12 Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 16:35
by Nikki56
How do I know this is the last time? by emm88 14 Friday, October 27, 2017 - 09:23
by emm88
Emotional impact of CG on partners by AnnaBanana 8 Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 13:04
by AntAnt1
Heartbroken - Brother has Isolated Mum by 0ut0fthebIue 7 Monday, October 23, 2017 - 22:57
by 0ut0fthebIue
Feeling Lost by Pickle 12 Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 21:41
by Nikki56
Research please help by Merry go round 0 Monday, October 16, 2017 - 14:58
by Merry go round
Anger at relapse and loss of trust by Nikki56 8 Monday, October 16, 2017 - 13:08
by Merry go round
Help I’m seriously struggling by Looktothefuture 7 Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:15
by Nikki56
Accusing and challenging the BF gambler by Budgie77 8 Monday, October 16, 2017 - 11:00
by Nikki56
Problem doesn't seem big but am I being naive? by Fi85 15 Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 21:20
by Lethe
Denial by swalker88 5 Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 18:48
by Merry go round
Advice please : ( by Becki123 7 Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 07:13
by Merry go round
Elder sister with a gambling problem by ch 5 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 00:43
by Amom
Looking for help and advice by Sister Karen 6 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 21:21
by Sister Karen
Practical advice by Iwonderwhy 8 Monday, October 9, 2017 - 16:58
by Iwonderwhy
How Do I Do This? by SamSt 10 Monday, October 9, 2017 - 10:52
by Cynical wife