GamCare Logo

Pages

Topic Replies Last comment
Sticky: Request to talk to parents of gambling children (ITN Productions) by Forum admin 2 Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 23:20
by Amom
Sticky: **Support for those affected by problem gambling** by RebeccaR 16 Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 11:01
by Forum admin
What the hell am I going to do? by Ellie81 8 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 12:06
by Bal
Now seperated by Bedo88 7 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 09:05
by Merry go round
Just found out husband has an addiction by Anon93 10 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 22:08
by Anon93
Need advice by Sarah01 1 Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 12:45
by Merry go round
Don't know what to do by Anon84 5 Friday, June 15, 2018 - 14:33
by Anon84
Am I going crazy? by Jodcon2006 5 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 21:17
by LLMA81
He's done it again by Worriedandwornout 1 Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 21:10
by Forum admin
How can I help him by Worriedandwornout 2 Monday, June 11, 2018 - 23:21
by Cuphalffull
Can I get him to admit he has a problem by Worriedandwornout 4 Monday, June 11, 2018 - 23:11
by Amom
How can we move forward? by FeelingLost 2 Monday, June 11, 2018 - 21:06
by Worriedandwornout
Feeling guilty for wanting to leave by sunshine9 3 Monday, June 11, 2018 - 12:37
by FeelingLost
Devistated (again)! by Cuphalffull 2 Friday, June 8, 2018 - 07:50
by Merry go round
At breaking point by Moon14 2 Monday, June 4, 2018 - 18:05
by carlsimon
I am thinking about leaving my husband by Girl80 1 Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 19:04
by Merry go round
Should I stay or go? by Jenna248 11 Friday, June 1, 2018 - 22:51
by Aka123
Husband Gambling Again by RLL 1 Friday, June 1, 2018 - 13:29
by Merry go round
Partner gambling again by Clover 2 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 18:45
by Forum admin
Trust. Can and How can it be repaired? by ah321 3 Monday, May 28, 2018 - 21:00
by Lethe
Son's gambling addiction by lilly1968 15 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 10:03
by gamparentanon
Finally time to ask for help by Campervan71 13 Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 09:59
by Merry go round
Son relapsed again and in serious debt. by CW22 12 Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 20:09
by CW22
Am I being too harsh? by Sparkle 2 Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:49
by Lethe
Boyfriend in dangeroys situation and I can’t do anything by Sophia 10 Friday, May 18, 2018 - 21:05
by D84

Pages