GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Alternatives by Phil72 20 Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 17:38
by Forum admin
Why You Souldn't Blame Yourself by Skeptic1981 25 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:51
by Gun_Hjerpe
Conflicted by Sam Crow 2 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:45
by Gun_Hjerpe
Rock bottom by Radstockben 1 Monday, May 29, 2017 - 20:50
by Forum admin
Value's...........Random by volcano 27 Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 17:03
by alainepo
Should it be easier to exclude yourself from all online gambling sites? by Ianherts 23 Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 15:26
by alainepo
Humour by Phil72 12 Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 20:36
by volcano
Rock bottom by cardhue 45 Friday, May 19, 2017 - 21:17
by Forum admin
Counselling through Gamcare by [email protected] 4 Friday, May 19, 2017 - 11:11
by Forum admin
A question - non-pedantic by Phil72 14 Friday, May 19, 2017 - 09:53
by Phil72
Toxic by volcano 2 Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 11:59
by S_J_B
Should I tell him how Gambling makes me feel by poon10 14 Monday, May 15, 2017 - 17:15
by poon10
Barriers by volcano 7 Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 07:55
by ODAAT
How do you cope with bets that could have won ? by Pwm101 7 Monday, May 8, 2017 - 09:42
by zorro
Nothing changes if nothing changes by volcano 1 Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 15:56
by Joydivider
booze and gambling addiction by cardhue 3 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 15:55
by Sech7
Stopping gambling and wider momentum by cardhue 1 Monday, May 1, 2017 - 23:30
by Change
Blocking software.....any ideas? by Jade123 1 Monday, May 1, 2017 - 12:07
by Guest user
Self exclusion by saj1989 5 Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 16:12
by Joydivider
Letter to the Gambling Commission by Prosaic 3 Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 14:49
by Joydivider
Previous addictions? by Onedayatatime 2 Monday, April 17, 2017 - 12:33
by Phil72
10 year pin gift by Enough'senough 4 Friday, April 14, 2017 - 22:17
by ODAAT
Tumbleweed by Phil72 9 Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 13:41
by Phil72
Gambler Toad - Should he return? by twinklyr 26 Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 09:55
by volcano
I don't understand the friends and family section by Blownitagaib 10 Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 09:26
by triangle