GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Stocks and Shares by Big_Brad 12 Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 02:02
by weweewewewewe
Baclofen by itsbeenalonglongtime 2 Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 23:45
by itsbeenalonglongtime
It's not my fault! by Phil83 7 Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 21:59
by Joydivider
Lying and honesty if you are in a relationship by Phil72 10 Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 17:00
by ThroMoney
Has anyone tried claiming back payday loans by sfc7603 2 Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 15:51
by Merry go round
INSECURITY - A reason to gamble? by changemylife 9 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 14:05
by tara2
Compulsive gambler or gambling addiction - what's the difference? by Muststop123 9 Monday, January 22, 2018 - 14:20
by Hullandy
FOBTS but machines in pubs by Phil72 9 Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:57
by Phil83
How Do We Get the Right Advice Through To Relapsers? by Joydivider 14 Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 14:03
by tara2
Gambling is a strange fish....... by Areturntoabette... 3 Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 11:05
by Redbar
Citlopram for Gambling complusions? by Nonchaser 5 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 00:21
by Nonchaser
Any books to recommend? by Annie2016 2 Monday, January 8, 2018 - 17:21
by Annie2016
FOBTs - Reducing the Max Bet by iAmFree2 18 Friday, November 24, 2017 - 17:01
by Boro
Payday loand and Gambling the 'natural born killer duo' by Xenedra 22 Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 09:29
by Forum admin
Where do I belong by Merry go round 17 Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 08:43
by Merry go round
Lying to obtain credit by guest account 8 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 23:46
by guest account
YouTube and streamers by Gundonen 8 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 16:23
by Joydivider
My recent experience in local betting shop by samwich3090 27 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 09:58
by Muststop123
Should banks have a duty of care? by losinglife27 17 Friday, November 3, 2017 - 13:59
by Joydivider
Louis Theroux anorexia and similarities to problem gambling by TulsiT 2 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 18:57
by Joydivider
Unsure of the steps to take by dazzerardo 13 Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:04
by dazzerardo
Temptation by mockery28 6 Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 09:21
by ODAAT
Set a deposit limit but was still allowed to deposit afterwards, lost thousands by rickandmorty 3 Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:55
by rickandmorty
Being bailed out of your financial mess! by mrhonest 10 Friday, October 13, 2017 - 12:53
by Phil72
Social responsibility of gambling sites by problems166 11 Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 18:16
by Christer1