GamCare Logo

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: node in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in gamcare_preprocess_page() (line 61 of /data/websites-live/www.gamcare.org.uk/public/sites/all/themes/gamcare/template.php).
Topic Replies Last comment
Money and debt by Phil72 17 Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 20:43
by Phil72
Hypnosis by babapapa 8 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:46
by Headhunter
Lying by cardhue 30 Monday, September 4, 2017 - 12:15
by Mixer
Big story on BBC today by Compulsive Gambler 1 Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 05:37
by Christer1
Self exclusion by Gem1209 1 Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 18:27
by degenerate
Unharmful addictions? by zulu13 6 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 00:42
by zulu13
What did you's do with money if you won by Ggdon 58 Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 00:11
by Xenedra
More news stories/comments by Phil72 1 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 17:35
by Christer1
FOBTs by Phil72 18 Monday, August 14, 2017 - 21:07
by Joydivider
Best way of self-excluding by Compulsive Gambler 8 Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 01:39
by Christer1
Best Anti-Gambling One Liners by Compulsive Gambler 5 Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 17:30
by ODAAT
Watching sports without betting by John King 8 Friday, August 11, 2017 - 08:10
by Joydivider
Different types of gambling by jacktajackson 15 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 01:37
by John King
Why FOBT's are dangerous by idioto 23 Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 00:36
by Christer1
Reclaiming Back Bank Charges by SVesper11 3 Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 22:45
by SVesper11
We CANNOT win long-term by changemylife 5 Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:54
by degenerate
Withdrawals - delay. by strauss 4 Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 14:59
by someman123
Getting away with it or recovery? by cardhue 47 Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 19:12
by Joydivider
Is "Gamban" free to use? by RadarContact 1 Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 10:58
by Forum admin
news stories you may have missed by Phil72 3 Monday, June 26, 2017 - 13:04
by Phil72
Only 6 hours ago but seems like a decade or so by lids19635 3 Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 09:23
by lids19635
Intersting BBC news story by Phil72 0 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:20
by Phil72
Citlopram for Gambling complusions? by Katiecoo 3 Monday, June 19, 2017 - 11:28
by burko26
An alternate version - The Twelve Steps to Insanity by Cynical wife 20 Monday, June 19, 2017 - 02:33
by Joydivider
Alternatives 2 by [email protected] 0 Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 18:21
by [email protected]