GamCare Logo
Topic Replies Last comment
Gamstop by Theurge 1 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 23:30
by Ineffable
grand national by Redbar 5 Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 06:41
by Christer1
Scheme to exclude from all online gambling sites by Muststop123 14 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 19:22
by Christer1
CBT or Group Therapy by Sonofadam 2 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 00:19
by Sonofadam
Smartphone addiction by cardhue 6 Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 23:22
by Joydivider
Other addictions - good and bad by Lizzy32 6 Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 04:13
by Lg
Should gambling venues require membership? by Guest user 4 Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 15:28
by Joydivider
What is your “blend”? by Areturntoabette... 3 Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 12:07
by Joydivider
Advice on self exclusion by Adam-addict 3 Friday, March 16, 2018 - 20:14
by KezH
From one bad habit to a worse one! by KezH 1 Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 19:27
by sjw
When Saturday comes by M1927 5 Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:10
by M1927
A word of warning with gambling and banks. by captainaberdeen 4 Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 23:38
by Joydivider
Radio 5 by strauss 0 Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 21:34
by strauss
Bookmakers Threaten to Pull Sponsorship by strauss 0 Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:22
by strauss
Video games and Compulsive gambling by tornsoldier 8 Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 20:42
by Areturntoabette...
$ is relative yet the same for all... by tara2 1 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 04:07
by merlins
*** and *** - Self Exclusion by EKJR 12 Friday, February 23, 2018 - 22:22
by DeterminedDan
Is there such a thing as controlled gambling? by leevoltaire 9 Friday, February 23, 2018 - 19:42
by Soufflé
Thoughts from an Industry Insider by EKJR 1 Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 21:15
by Emel
I should be ecstatic, but... by sfc7603 10 Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:42
by strauss
compulsive gambling brain by tara2 11 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 05:03
by tara2
DebtCamel/recovering payday loan debt by walkingcliche 2 Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:13
by walkingcliche
Chat by Phil72 2 Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 16:53
by triangle
Stupid triggers you have to keep gambling by EKJR 1 Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 00:23
by tara2
self excluded,received email and cant stop by gazz57 4 Monday, February 5, 2018 - 03:59
by ODAAT